๐–๐จ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ ๐‘๐š๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐๐จ๐ง๐๐ž๐ซ ๐Ÿ

Kia Ora bloggers,

If I could pick to be the strongest person in the world or the fastest person in the world.

I would probably pick to be the fastest person in the world because then if my house was on fire then I could quickly get everyone out of the house and maybe even collect some stuff in time so they don’t burn.

Also the stuff I would grab are probably photos and photo books because they hold a lot of memory in them!

One more thing I would also have the ability to think quicker and have better ideas also to write quickly?

What would you guys pick and why?

Blog you later.

 

3 thoughts on “๐–๐จ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ ๐‘๐š๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐๐จ๐ง๐๐ž๐ซ ๐Ÿ

  1. Fakalofa lahi atu Maddy? Lokkie here from the Hive.
    I would have to agree with you because if your really fast you don’t really have to worrie about anything because what happens when it’s raining and you can’t get picked up you can just run back home or If theirs a fire you can run in save people and then run back out?. well thats all blog ya later

  2. Kia Ora Maddy,
    That is an interesting idea to ponder as there are advantages to both depending on the situation you are in. I think I may have to agree with you and Lokkie might have a good idea. If you are fast you can get places faster for whatever reason keep out of the rain, and save people, play hide n seek better. As a Police officer, it could be handy too. Did you have any reasons for why you didnโ€™t want to have superhuman strength?
    Ngฤ Mihi
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko EPL

    1. Kia Ora Tanya Mundy,
      Thank you for the nice, interesting comment.
      To answer your question, no I don’t really have any reasons why I did not pick strength just the thought of being really fast is cool.
      Plus when you’re fast you can do HEAPS of things quicker?
      Blog you later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *